This website uses third party cookies to improve your experience. If you continue browsing or close this notice, you will accept their use.

Visiting Professors

Nunzia Auletta

Instituto de Estudios Superiores de Administraciòn (IESA Business School) - Caracas - Venezuela
nunzia.auletta@gmail.com


Anna Conte

Westminster Buisness School
a.conte@westminster.ac.uk


Andrew Davies

School of Construction and Project Management
a.c.davies@ucl.ac.uk


Colette Depeyre

Université Paris-Dauphine
colette.depeyre@dauphine.fr


Serghei Floricel

University of Quebec
floricel.serghei@uqam.ca


Anthony Goerzen

Queen's University
agoerzen@queensu.ca


Gerardo Patriotta

University of Nottingham
gerardo.patriotta@nottingham.ac.uk


Jan van den Ende

Rotterdam School of Management
jende@rsm.nl


Grzegorz Tchorek

National Bank of Poland, University of Warsaw
tchorek@wz.uw.edu.pl